Templates by BIGtheme NET
State of Origin 2017

State of Origin 2017

State of Origin 2017: Date, Start Time, Live Stream for Maroons vs. Blues Game 2 Watch Online, State of Origin 2017 live On Date: Wednesday, June 21  Time: 11 a.m. BST/8 p.m. AEST/6 a.m. ET.

State of Origin 2017 Live

New South Wales Blues are one victory away from winning the State of Origin series for just the second time in 12 years and face off with the Queensland Maroons in Game 2 at ANZ Stadium in Sydney on Wednesday. State of Origin 2 2017 live score updates, video: NSW vs QLD from ANZ Stadium with series on line

The Blues thrashed the Maroons 28-4 in Game 1 at Suncorp Stadium on May 31 and now have the chance to seal a first State of Origin win since 2014 on home soil. Merrin earned the late reprieve following the suspension of St George Illawarra’s Jack De Belin, the team’s 18th man who was last night ruled out due to suspension for a crusher tackle.

It is most likely that Merrin won’t be required to suit up for action tonight, but should anyone in the Blues pack suffer an injury during the warm-up – or earlier – he’ll get the chance to reignite his Origin career and add to his 13 appearances.